Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Code2Win Coding Contest Winners

We are grateful for the kind of interest shown by the parents and students which was absolutely amazing and exhibits the competitive spirit inculcated by school.

We are excited to share the list of winning students from respective categories for the school level competition:

Grade 1 to 4:
1. Piyush Khemka (2 Int)
2. Arrisha Maheshwari (3 CIPP)

Grade 5 to 8:
1. Mrityunjay Gupta (7 CP)
2. Soham Soni (5 CIPP)
3. Chahek Laddha (6 A)

Grade 9 to 12:
1. Aditya Kumar Somani (10 VMC)

There students have also qualified for the National Level Code2Win Competition, to be taken place on 18th of December 2021.
We wish you good luck for the National Level Code2Win competition